“The Frog’s Den Digest!” (1.11.18)

Haven’t I always said, Patricia Bokowski, knock and it will be opened? Prepare and the way shall be revealed? Speak and all the elements will obey? Act and I will, too? Laugh and be healed? Give and the floodgates will open? Wink and you’ll be winked at? Dream and thy Kingdom will come? 
Oh… Well, that’s what I meant to say. 
Wink, 
  The Universe / “The Frog’s Den Digest!”
www.tut.com
“Stop asking people who have never been where you are going for directions.” – NineFrogs

The Frog’s Den Digest! Love edition!

Celebrating.

My favorite couples on Instagram!

And let me tell you.

It’s so hard to pick.

Because I have so many.

And.

It changes all the time.

But.

Today we are look at the most stylish couples on Instagram.

And there are many!

In my opinion.

And of course.

We have the royal wedding coming up in May 2018.

Countless award shows!

Fashion shows.

Movie premieres.

And of course.

The stars themselves.

And their selfies that they love to share with their adoring fans.

Victoria (@victoriabeckham) & David (@davidbeckham) Beckham

Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) & Alex Rodriguez (@arod)

Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) & David Burtka (@dbelicious) & their adorable kids Gideon & Harper

Ryan Reynolds (@vancityreynolds) & Blake Lively (@blakelively)

 Ricky Martin (@ricky_martin) & Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef)

Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) & Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth)

Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) & Joe Manganiello (@joemanganiello)

John Legend (@johnlegend) & Chrissy Teigen (@chrissyteigen)

Have you heard?

I wrote a book!

My very first. NineFrogs Daily “QUOTE OF THE DAY!”:

Titled: “How One Landscaping Bill Changed Everything!” – A Whistleblower’s Tale of Lies, Deceit & Betrayal!

Release Date:  Available now for pre-sale on Amazon 11-23-2022!

I cannot wait for you guys to read it!

Lastly, make sure you follow me on TikTok & YouTube – The Frog’s Den – Subscribe to my YouTube Channel and follow me on TikTok!

That’s a wrap!

Talk soon.

Patricia <3 always

NineFrogs ~ People will stare. Make it worth their while!

“The Frog’s Den Digest!”

www.ninefrogs.com

1027 St. Johnland Road, Kings Park, NY 11754

cscsc

Leave a Reply

12 + 19 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.